St Paul's Baptist Church, Skegness

Christ centred and community focused


Sermons

Sunday, 19th May 2024

"Prayer" by Paulette Billson-West based on Ephesians 6:18


Sunday, 5th May 2024

Bible Reading: Acts 11:19-30 (NIV)


"The Church at Antioch" - Message by Raish Sarin


Sunday, 28th April 2024

Bible Reading: Genesis 16 (NIV)


"The God who sees" - Message by Kate Beaumont


Sunday, 21st April 2024

Bible Reading: James 5:1-20 (NLT)


"Second Coming of Jesus" - Raish continues our series on the Book of James


Easter Sunday, 31st March 2024

"Christ is Risen" - Raish brings us his Easter message based on John 20:1-31


Sunday, 24th March 2024

"Come Near to God" - Raish continues our series on the book of James


Sunday, 17th March 2024

Bible Reading: James 3:1-18 (NLT)


"The Power of Words" - Raish continues our series on the book of James


Sunday, 10th March 2024

"What can I learn from my Mum?" - A Mothering Sunday message given by Paulette Billson-West. Scripture Reading: Matthew 20:20-23


Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Bible Reading: John 14:15-27 (NIV)


"Thy Will Be Done" - Message by Paul Forsythe


Sunday, 25th February 2024

Bible reading: James 2:14-26 (New Living Translation)


"Is Your Faith Real?" - Raish continues our series in James.


Sunday, 18th February 2024

Bible reading given by Ann Corfield - Psalm 107:10-22


"Saved by God's Grace" - Talk given by Nigel Corfield based on Psalm 107


Sunday, 11th February 2024

"Wisdom Over Worry" - Sermon given by Raish Sarin based on Psalm 37:1-17


Sunday, 4th February 2024

Raish continues our series on James with his message "Genuine Faith". Based on James 2:1-13